Tutor Portal

Tutor Schedule

[calendar id=”479″]

[calendar id=”485″]

Handbook for Host Schools

Pay Schedule

Newsletters

Staff Contact Information

Gretel Johnson

Director
718.254.7728
Gretel.Johnson@cuny.edu

John Berman

Associate Director
718.254.7165
John.Berman@cuny.edu

Malcolm Skinner

Program Manager
718.254.7161
Malcolm.Skinner@cuny.edu

Cassandra Vaughan

Instructional Services Manager/Classroom Specialist
718.254.7356
Cassandra.Vaughan@cuny.edu

Habiba Khokar

Instructional Services Manager
917.890.0076
Habiba.Khokhar@cuny.edu

Jill Yener

Instructional Services Manager
Jill.Yener@cuny.edu

Narendra Ramcharan

Instructional Services Manager
Narendra.Ramcharan@cuny.edu

Shpresa Ahmeti

Instructional Services Manager
Shpresa.ahmeti@cuny.edu

Anthony Parrella

Tutor Corps Administrative Coordinator
718.254.7361
Anthony.Parrella@cuny.edu

Nicole Wells

Student Recruitment Coordinator
718.254.7742
Nicole.Wells@cuny.edu

Tajana London

Campus Liaison
718.254.7169
Tajana.London@cuny.edu